Date   
Happy World Contraception Day! By Nandita Thatte ·
September issue of the Family Planning HIP Newsletter By Laura Raney ·
Join us September 24th! Breakthrough ACTION Zambia End of Project Dissemination Event By Arzum Ciloglu ·
Call for Concept Notes for High Impact Practices in Family Planning (HIPs) By Laura Raney ·
Webinar reminder: Elevating Quality of Care in Voluntary Family Planning Services / October 1, 2020, from 09:00 to 10:30 Washington / 14:00 Abuja / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Nairobi By Ados May ·
Call for Submissions (EN/FR/PT): Understanding the state-of-the-art in programming with adolescent and young mothers / Comprendre l’innovation dans la programmation pour les mères adolescentes et les jeunes mères By Ados May ·
Newly Published WHO Factsheet on Infertility By Nandita Thatte ·
Advancing localization efforts to improve SRHR in humanitarian settings - Register for Sept 24th webinar By Nathaly Spilotros ·
Breakthrough RESEARCH Webinar: Malaria—Insights for improving malaria, FP, and MCH outcomes in northwestern Nigeria through SBC programming By Sherry Hutchinson ·
Webinar: Elevating Quality of Care in Voluntary Family Planning Services / October 1, 2020, from 09:00 to 10:30 Washington / 14:00 Abuja / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Nairobi By Ados May ·
Webinar: Ethics in SRHR research during Covid-19 By Alexane Bremshey ·
Spanish/English Webinar: Cost effectiveness of Post-Partum Family Planning from the global perspectives on the Americas region. Tuesday, September 15th, 9:00 (Panama time), 10am (NYC time), 11:00am (Montevideo, Buenos Aires time) By Ados May ·
WAS Conversations Session 4 with HRP - The Sexual Health Chapter in the ICD-11 Sept.17th By Luis Perelman ·
You're Invited: Saving Newborn Lives Legacy e-Talks By Ados May ·
Survey question module on the effects of COVID on FP access and use By Trinity Zan ·
Webinar tomorrow: The Gendered Experience of Youth Leadership in Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights: Bridging the Chasm - September 10th, 8:00 Washington, 14:00 Geneva, 15:00 Nairobi, 17:30 New Delhi By Ados May ·
My Body, My Voice: International Safe Abortion Day Briefing By olivia jardine ·
YOU'RE INVITED: Method Choice + Self Care By Ilayda Orankoy ·
Webinar: Preparing the Supply Chain for the Next Emergency By Nadia Olson ·
Rappel : Webinaire : Planification familiale après avortement / le 10 Septembre 2020 de 14h00 à 15h30 heure de Dakar / 16h00 à 17h30 heure de Genève By Ados May ·