PAHO/WHO Launches two courses on June 29th, 2021. 10:00AM Washington /16:00 Geneva / 17:00 Nairobi


Ados May
 

**** This event will be offered in English, Spanish and Portuguese ****

 

Please register here: https://bit.ly/3vO8IVH

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 550 | Washington, DC 20004 |

www.ibpnetwork.org o: +1 202 808 3846 | m: +1 202 999 8816 |

email: ados.may@... | Skype: adosmay

 

small ipb_Logo_3c_20