FW: Join us on October 13 to launch the SMART Advocacy guide


Sarah Whitmarsh
 

We’d love for you to join us at the October 13th launch of the new and improved SMART Advocacy guide. Apologies for any cross-posting.

 

 

View this email in your browser

Join us on Wednesday, October 13th as we launch the new and improved SMART Advocacy guide!

 

Time: 9 am EST / 2 pm WAT / 3 pm CEST / 4 pm EAT / 7 pm BST

 

For more than a decade, SMART Advocacy has enabled individuals and groups to implement advocacy and fuel progress. With SMART Advocacy, the Advance Family Planning initiative mobilized more than US $100 million for family planning and achieved hundreds of policy changes, both large and small. The updated SMART Advocacy guide incorporates lessons from years of success and allows users to tackle any issue.

Whether you are a seasoned advocate or a beginner, or do not consider yourself an advocate at all, SMART Advocacy will strengthen your work and produce results.

Join changemakers from around the world to hear their SMART Advocacy stories. Learn why more than 250 organizations in 26 countries already use SMART Advocacy for a range of issues. Check out what is new and different and how it can help you achieve your advocacy goals. 

 

Register now: https://tinyurl.com/SMARTAdvocacy

French interpretation is available.


Rejoignez-nous le mercredi 13 octobre pour le lancement du nouveau guide amélioré sur le plaidoyer SMART!

 

Heure : 9h Baltimore / 14h Kinshasa / 15h Paris / 16h EAT / 19h BST

 

Depuis plus de dix ans, SMART Advocacy permet aux individus et aux groupes de mettre en œuvre le plaidoyer et d'alimenter le progrès. Grâce au plaidoyer SMART, l'initiative Advance Family Planning a mobilisé plus de 100 millions $US pour la planification familiale et a obtenu des centaines de changements de politique, petits et grands. Le guide pratique du plaidoyer SMART mis à jour intègre les leçons tirées de ces années de succès et permet aux utilisateurs de s'attaquer à n'importe quel problème.

Que vous soyez un défenseur chevronné, un débutant ou que vous ne vous considériez pas du tout comme défenseur, le plaidoyer SMART renforcera votre travail et produira des résultats.

Rejoignez des acteurs du changement du chaque coin du monde pour entendre leurs histoires du plaidoyer SMART. Découvrez pourquoi plus de 250 organisations dans 26 pays utilisent déjà le plaidoyer SMARTpour toute une série de problèmes. Découvrez ce qui est nouveau et différent et comment cela peut vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de plaidoyer. 
 

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenanthttps://tinyurl.com/SMARTAdvocacy

Une interprétation en français est disponible.

 

Website

 

 

Our mailing address is:
Bill & Melinda Gates Institute for Population and Reproductive Health
Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
615 N. Wolfe St., W4503
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: +1 (410) 502 8715
Fax: +1 (410) 955 0792
Email

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.





This email was sent to swhitmar@...
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Advance Family Planning · 615 N Wolfe St Ste W4508 · Baltimore, MD 21205-2103 · USA