Celebrate Human Rights Day with poetry


Alexane Bremshey
 

Sexual and Reproductive Health Matters (SRHM) is pleased to invite you to join us on Human Rights Day (December 10) for the launch of our poetry collection on sexual and reproductive justice.

The event will be moderated by Esben Esther Pirelli Benestad, a poet, medical doctor and sexologist who specializes in the care and support of transgender and gender non-conforming persons. The panel includes SRHR experts who are also poets as well as three guest poets from our recent call for poetry. Following the event, poems from our poetry collection will be published weekly until the anthology is available on Women's Day in March.

Register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_JtDkjuHgSUKrPfAcBuu8sQ

DATE: December 10, 2021
TIME: 7am Los Angeles / 10am New York / 3pm London / 4pm Geneva / 5pm Cape Town / 8:30pm New Delhi / 11pm Manila