Curious about client-facing digital tools for family planning? Join us April 6 at 8am EST for a look under the hood.


Sarah Brittingham
 

Greetings IBP members,

Research for Scalable Solutions is delighted to share the results of a recent review of family planning content in client-facing digital tools.

Check out the brief synthesizing our findings and the full report. Prefer something more interactive? We’d love for you to join us for a webinar about what constitutes high quality FP content, how to avoid common pitfalls, and how your content can be optimized for your target audience. The webinar will be hosted in an informal, fire-side chat style with experts involved with three of the recommended tools: Love Matters (RNW Media), Cyber Rwanda (YLabs), and Choice (MSI Reproductive Choices), as well as the authors of the content review. We look forward to seeing you on April 6 at 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Nigeria / 2pm Rwanda !  Register here to let us know you’ll be there.

 

Chart

Description automatically generated

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated with low confidence

 

Sarah Brittingham, MA, MPH | Technical Officer, Research Utilization |pronouns: she/her

359 Blackwell Street, Suite 200 | Durham, NC  27701

O: 919.544.7040sbrittingham@...www.fhi360.orgFHI 360 Facebook