Meet the editors: call for papers on self-care interventions and rights-based access


Alexane Bremshey
 

The Sexual and Reproductive Health Matters (SRHM) Journal is hosting a 30-minute online event on our latest call for papers on self-care interventions. The editors of the upcoming issue will speak about this edition of the journal, the scope of the topic, and the submission process and requirements. They will also answer questions from potential authors.

Monday February 22
10am New York - 3pm London - 4pm Geneva - 5pm Cape Town - 8:30pm New Delhi

The call for papers can be accessed here: http://www.srhm.org/call-for-papers-self-care-interventions/

REGISTER HERE: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_qK-dfNBmTVeFf-99c5ZNng