Disability inclusive SRHR webinar - 19th January 2023


Andrea Pregel
 

Dear all,

 

Inclusive Futures would like to invite you to upcoming online panel event:

 

Disability Inclusive Sexual and Reproductive Health: A panel discussion featuring speakers from development organisations, research partners, and Organisations of Persons with Disabilities (OPD) from the Inclusive Futures programme.

 

Thursday 19th Jan 2023, 9-10.30am UK time / 12-1.30PM Nairobi time / 14.45-16.15PM Kathmandu time. Register here.

 

Join speakers from BBC Media Action, Humanity & Inclusion, Network of Disabled Women – Nigeria, Sightsavers, and Social Development Direct, sharing their experience, evidence and stories from the Inclusive Futures programme, about disability inclusion and sexual and reproductive health and rights. The online panel event is based on our successful in-person panel at the recent International Conference on Family Planning. We are choosing to repeat this panel for a global audience online.

 

The online panel will be on Zoom, in English, with live captions and International Sign Language. The panel will be recorded.

 

Please share this invite with your extended network who may find it of interest.

 

Register here as soon as possible. The full registration link is: https://myt-uk.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ySBUGzQYQWSLbbonol2f_A

 

Many thanks and warm wishes,

Andrea

 

Andrea Pregel

Global Technical Lead, Inclusive Health

 

Email: apregel@...

Twitter: A_Pregel

(He/Him/His)

www.sightsavers.org

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.