REMINDER: Webinar: Meaningful Adolescent and Youth Engagement. September 15th, 2022, from 09:30 New York / 13:30 Accra / 15:30 Geneva


Ados May
 

 

 

Dear Colleagues and Partners,

 

Please join us on September 15th, 2022, from 09:30 New York / 13:30 Accra / 15:30 Geneva for a webinar on Meaningful Adolescent and Youth Engagement and Partnership in Sexual and Reproductive Health Programming, the latest installment of our High Impact Practices webinar series.

 

Click here for the local time zone for the webinar.

 

This Strategic Planning Guide is intended to lead program managers, planners, and decision makers through a strategic process to meaningfully and effectively engage and partner with adolescents, youth, and/or youth-led organizations on sexual and reproductive health programs and initiatives. Meaningful adolescent and youth engagement and partnership is defined as an “inclusive, intentional, mutually-respectful partnership between adolescents, youth, and adults, whereby power is shared, respective contributions are valued, and young people’s ideas, perspectives, skills, and strengths are integrated into the design and delivery of programs, strategies, policies, funding mechanisms, and organizations that affect their lives and their communities, countries, and the world. This webinar is organized in collaboration with USAID’s MOMENTUM Country and Global Leadership.

Download the MAYE SPG here, and register for the webinar today. We look forward to your participation!

 

For more information about the HIPs and to view previous webinars, please visit: https://www.fphighimpactpractices.org/.

 

Twitter: #HIPs4FP and @IBP_network

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | WHO/IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

m: +1 202 999 8816 |email: amay@... |www.ibpnetwork.org

 

 

horizontal IBP

 

 

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.