Webinar Invitation: Experiences of Social Accountability Implementers focusing on Family Planning. 16 September 2022. Time: 09:00 Washington / 13:00 Accra / 14:00 London / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Dar es Salaam


Ados May
 

 

 

Date:  16 September 2022

Time: 09:00 Washington / 13:00 Accra / 14:00 London / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Dar es Salaam

 

Experiences of Social Accountability Implementers focusing on Family Planning

 

The Community and Provider driven Social Accountability Intervention (CaPSAI) Project was a multi-country study evaluating the effect of social accountability on contraceptive services implemented in Ghana and Tanzania that completed in 2021. Join us for a webinar where the CaPSAI implementing partners, Ghana Integrity Initiative and Sikika, reflect on their learnings from co-designing a  social accountability intervention and their actual experience of delivering the intervention in the context of family planning service provision.

 

Please register here

 

Speakers:

  • Mary Awelana Adah, Ghana Integrity Initiative, Ghana
  • Alice Monyo, Sikika, Tanzania
  • Victoria Boydell, Essex University, United Kingdom
  • Petrus S Steyn, World Health Organization, Switzerland

 

Community and provider-driven social accountability intervention for family planning and contraceptive service provision: experiences from the field

 

We look forward to your participation!

                                       

 

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | WHO/IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

m: +1 202 999 8816 |email: amay@... |www.ibpnetwork.org

 

 

horizontal IBP

 

 

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.