Webinar: Equitable access to self-care interventions. July 13, 2022, 09:00 Toronto / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Nairobi / 18:30 Chennai


Ados May
 

 

 

Equitable access to self-care interventions – results from a global values and preferences study

Date:  July 13th, 2022

Time: 09:00 Toronto / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Nairobi / 18:30 Chennai

 

 

Join us for a webinar where we will share the results of the global values and preferences survey (GVPS) that was conducted to inform the 2021 WHO guideline on self-care interventions for health and well-being. End-user feedback on their sexual and reproductive health rights, needs and priorities, the circumstances and environment in which they live, was central to the development of the WHO recommendations. This webinar will include perspectives of end-users and focus on the opportunities and challenges in equitable access to self-care interventions. 

 

Please register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1890924027801984780

 

 

WHO Guideline on self-care interventions for health and well-being

 

 

We look forward to your participation!

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | WHO/IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

m: +1 202 999 8816 |email: ados.may@... |www.ibpnetwork.org

 

 

horizontal IBP

 

 

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.