Reminder: Webinar on Contraceptive Method Introduction, June 6th, 2022, 09:00 Washington / 14:00 Lagos / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Kampala


Ados May
 

 

 

 

Please join us on June 6th, 2022, from 09:00 Washington / 14:00 Lagos / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Kampala for a webinar on Contraceptive Method Introduction to Expand Choice: A Strategic Planning Guide, the latest installment of our High Impact Practices webinar series.

 

Click here for the local time zone for the webinar.

 

Contraceptive Method Introduction to Expand Choice Strategic Planning Guide is intended to lead program managers, planners, national policy makers, and other stakeholders through a strategic process to coordinate the introduction of contraceptive methods through public and private access channels. The guide was developed through consultation with technical experts and summarizes guidance from key resources for method introduction. It provides an overview and links to other resources for more depth and detail.

 

Download the Contraceptive Method Introduction SPG here, and register for the webinar today. We look forward to your participation!

 

For more information about the HIPs and to view previous webinars, please visit: https://www.fphighimpactpractices.org/.

 

 

Twitter: #HIPs4FP and @IBP_network

 

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | WHO/IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

m: +1 202 999 8816 |email: ados.may@... |www.ibpnetwork.org

 

 

horizontal IBP

 

 

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.