HIPs Webinar next week: Equity Strategic Planning Guide on November 9th, 2021, from 09:00 Washington / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Cape Town / 17:00 Kampala


Ados May
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dear Colleagues and Partners,

 

Please join us on November 9th, 2021, from 09:00 Washington / 15:00 Geneva / 16:00 Cape Town / 17:00 Kampala for Creating equitable access to high-quality family planning information and services: A Strategic Planning Guide Webinar, the latest installment of our High Impact Practices webinar series.

 

This Strategic Planning Guide is intended to guide program managers, planners, and decision makers through a process to identify inequities in family planning and interventions to reduce them. The guide was developed through consultation and deliberation with technical experts in family planning and health equity and builds upon the discussion paper on equity in family planning developed under the Partnership for High Impact Practices for Family Planning.

 

Download the Strategic Planning Guide here, and register for the webinar today! We look forward to your participation.

Click here for your local time zone.

 

Our Panelists:

 

Dinah Nakiganda - Ministry of Health, Uganda

Sara Stratton - HIP TAG/Palladium Group

Rhobbinah Ssempebwa - USAID

Jill Peterson - FHI 360/R4S

Petrus Steyn - WHO

 

For more information about the HIPs and to view previous webinars, please visit: https://www.fphighimpactpractices.org/.

 

 

Twitter: #HIPs4FP, @IBP_network, @fhi360 and @R4Sproject

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | WHO/IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

m: +1 202 999 8816 |email: ados.may@... |www.ibpnetwork.org

 

 

horizontal IBP

 

 

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.