Tomorrow: WHO/IBP Implementation Stories Asia Webinar June 10th, 2021 11:00 Geneva / 14:30 New Delhi


Ados May
 

 

 

 

WHO/IBP Implementation Stories: Asia

 

Thursday, June 10th

11:00 Geneva | 14:30 New Delhi | 15:00 Dhaka |16:00 Ho Chi Minh City | 17:00 Manila Click here for your local time zone.

 

The IBP Network will host a webinar focusing on the Implementation Stories from Bangladesh, India and Vietnam. In an effort to share these experiences widely amongst the FP/RH community, the IBP Network hosted a contest calling for field-based program implementation stories. Join us to learn how documenting these stories can help us understand and learn from real-life experiences implementing High Impact Practices (HIPs) and WHO guidelines and encourage learning and sharing of experiences related to scaling up evidence-based interventions in FP/RH.

 

Speakers include:

 

  • Nandita Thatte, WHO/IBP Network
  • Grace Gayoso, Knowledge SUCCESS
  • Shamiya Nazir, International Rescue Committee - Bangladesh
  • Deepti Mathur, Populations Services International - India
  • Giang Thi Houng Phan, MSI Reproductive Choices - Vietnam

 

 

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3564161914257955340

 

 

 

For more information, please visit: https://ibpnetwork.org/page/implementation-stories

 

Read the recently published WHO web story: https://www.who.int/news/item/01-06-2021-what-worked-for-us-knowledge-sharing-to-improve-reproductive-health-programming

 

 

Twitter:  @IBP_network and #HIPs4FP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ados V. May, MPA | IBP Network | Senior Technical Advisor

1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 550 | Washington, DC 20004 |

www.ibpnetwork.org o: +1 202 808 3846 | m: +1 202 999 8816 |

email: ados.may@... | Skype: adosmay

 

 

 

 

Join global@groups.ibpnetwork.org to automatically receive all group messages.